RSS

[Revision Week] Our beloved final result!!

08 May

Lets see the beloved website made by us, The Amazing Touch *tak tau sejak bila tambah word amazing tu untuk nama kumpulan* … seperti menatang minyak yang penuh tau buat ni…

as i already wrote a note of appreciation for my reflection part, i want to put it here to thank again and again to all who have contributed for this project to succeed .. =)

The first and foremost, I would like to express my top gratitude to the Almighty for the shower of blessings throughout the journey of finishing this project. Many thank yous and appreciations to our young-in-heart lecturer, Dr. Jamalludin for the guidance and assistance along the semester. Not forgotten to the classmates for giving very nice feedbacks and advices to our team. I am very grateful for having Daa and Ieja as the teammates. They were the gifts from Allah who eased my process of learning the website development. In all conscience, they were the biggest help, they were the real teachers, they were the driver and they were, in two words, real friends, who I could trust and rely on.
I never realized I could learn a lot, I mean way a lot about developing a T&L website. I used to develop a website, but not for T&L purpose. Strictly speaking, it was harder than what I thought. The term, rule and regulation are generally new for me. So does the learning approach. I’ve learned more in design using CSS and PHP from Ieja, and surprisingly I’ve learned a lot only by seeing the determination in Daa. I promise to myself what I’d learned in this class and all along this project won’t be a waste and will be beneficial to others too..

 
 

Leave a comment